Board of Directors


 

President

Mike Bossman

mike.bossman@k12.sd.us


 

State Executive Director

Laura Schenk

laura.schenk@k12.sd.us


 

Webmaster

Mike Bossman

webmaster@sdmea.net


 

Membership Chair

Colby Shuck

colby.shuck@k12.sd.us


 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Advocacy Chair

David Berberick

david.berberick@bhsu.edu


 

Choral Chair

Kari Wilmes

kari.wilmes@k12.sd.us


 

Orchestra Chair

Kim Bogart

kim.bogart@k12.sd.us

Orchestra Chair-Elect

Laura Wilsey

laura.wilsey@k12.sd.us


 

Elementary Chair

Tanya Davis

tanya.davis6615@gmail.com

Elementary Chair-Elect

Tara Hahn

thahn@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Elementary Chair-Elect

Tabitha Schmidt

tabitha.schmidt@k12.sd.us

President-Elect

Daniel Eye


 

Conference Chair

Kim Bruguier

kim.bruguier@k12.sd.us


 

Secretary

Sheri Holt

sheri.holt@k12.sd.us


 

South Dakota Musician Magazine Editor

Molly Manchester

mollyjansen08@gmail.com


 

Middle School General/Vocal Music Chair

Julie Fastnacht

julie.fastnacht@k12.sd.us


 

Retired Education Chair

Char Cade

wiltcharcade@sio.midco.net


 

Middle School Band Chair

Danny Eye

daniel.eye@k12.sd.us

Middle School Band Chair-Elect

Julie Berger

julie.berger@k12.sd.us


 

Past President

Bethany Amundson


 

Treasurer

Laura Schenk

laura.schenk@k12.sd.us


 

Awards Chair

Erin McFarland

erin.mcfarland@k12.sd.us


 

Collegiate Chair

David Sanderson

david.n.sanderson@usd.edu


 

Tri-M Chair

Mackenzie McKeithan-Jensen

mackenzie.mckeithan@k12.sd.us


 

Historian

Heather Nelson

hnelson@ogknights.org


 

Band Chair

Ryan Stahle

ryan.stahle@k12.sd.us

Band Chair-Elect

Ellie Kenkel

ellie.kenkel@k12.sd.us