Board of Directors


 

President

Kim Bruguier

kim.bruguier@k12.sd.us


 

Past President/Conference Manager

Rogene Brown

rogene.brown65@gmail.com


 

Webmaster

Mike Bossman

webmaster@sdmea.net


 

Membership Chair

Colby Shuck

colby.shuck@k12.sd.us


 

Exhibit Chair

Jon Bakken

exhibitchair@sdmea.net


 

Choral Chair

Angela Larson

angela.larson@ysd.k12.sd.us


 

Orchestra Chair

Beth Neitzert

beth.neitzert@k12.sd.us

Orchestra Chair-Elect

Kortney Temple

ktemple@sfcss.org

 

President-Elect

Bethany Amundson

beamunds@dwu.edu


 

Treasurer

Laura Schenk

laura.schenk@k12.sd.us


 

South Dakota Musician Magazine Editor

Deb Rohrer

debkrohrer@gmail.com


 

New Teacher Mentoring Chair

Wendy van Gent

wendy.vangent@northern.edu


 

Tri-M Chair

Molly Stueckrath

molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us


 

Middle School Vocal Chair

Erin McFarland

erin.mcfarland@k12.sd.us


 

Middle School Band Chair

Andrea Harstad

andrea.harstad@k12.sd.us

Middle School Band Chair-Elect

Kristen Dunlap

kristen.dunlap@k12.sd.us

Executive Director

Paul Schilf

pauls@popplersmusic.com


 

Secretary

Jaime Kessler

jaime.kessler@k12.sd.us


 

Awards Chair

Kim Bogart

kim.bogart@k12.sd.us


 

Collegiate Chair

David Sanderson

david.n.sanderson@usd.edu


 

Retired Music Educator Chair

Char Cade

wiltcharcade@sio.midco.net


 

Band Chair

Spencer Wahl

spencer.wahl@k12.sd.us


 

Elementary Chair

Kari Owens

kari.owens@k12.sd.us

Elementary Chair-Elect

Vicki Hyder

victoria.hyder@k12.sd.us